Another Sorry – Official Music Video

Original Composition of ‘Another Sorry’ from Marysa Taylor’s Debut EP ‘Universe’.

Music and Lyrics Written and Performed by Marysa Taylor.

Marysa Taylor – Vocals & Piano
David Sikula – Guitar & Bass
Joel Fountain – Drums
Phil Boniface – Bass
Jerry Cook – Saxophone
Vince Mai – Trumpet

Video Credit: Collide Entertainment, Vancouver BC
Filmed by: Mike Southworth

Recorded at Demitone Productions, Vancouver BC
Produced, Engineered, Mixed & Mastered by David Sikula